Please note:

As of January 5th 2022 our office is temporarily closed to the public.
We are still available by phone and email from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Please contact our office if you have any questions regarding this matter:

Phone: 705-742-0439

Thank you for your cooperation at this time.

Board of Directors

Keith Riel, Chair
Henry Clarke, Vice-Chair
Dean Pappas, Treasurer
Diane Therrien, Member
Andrew Beamer, Member
Sheldon Laidman, Board Advisor
Rebecca Morgan Quin, Board Advisor